

## **CERTIFIED ELECTION RESULTS**

I, John D. Leach, Town Clerk, do certify that the attached is the final election results for the Office of Mayor for the Municipal Elections held in the Town of Aurora on Monday, October 25, 2010.

Dated at the Town of Aurora this the 28<sup>th</sup> day of October, 2010

John D. Leach, Town Clerk and Returning Officer

## 2010 Municipal Elections Election Night Voting Results

Official

Voting Districts Reported: 24

## For the Office of Mayor

Name Votes %		
Geoff Dawe	7254	55.08 %
Phyllis Morris	2806	21.31 %
Nigel Kean	2239	17 %
Roger Clowater	652	4.95 %
Miloslav Prikryl	218	1.66 %
Total:	13169	100%