

## TOWN OF AURORA ENVIRONMENTAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE NO QUORUM REPORT

**Date:** Thursday, March 6, 2014

**Time and Location:** 7 p.m., Holland Room, Aurora Town Hall

Committee Members: Councillor Paul Pirri (Chair), Councillor John Gallo (Vice Chair),

Gregory Cook, and Danielle Howell

Member(s) Absent: Larry Fedec, Judy Gilchrist, David Taillefer, David Tomlinson,

and Svetoslava Topouzova

Other Attendees: Christina Nagy-Oh, Program Manager, Environmental

Initiatives, and Raylene Martell, Council/Committee

Secretary

The Environmental Advisory Committee meeting of Thursday, March 6, 2014 was not convened due to lack of quorum.

## **NEXT MEETING**

The next meeting of the Environmental Advisory Committee is scheduled on Thursday, April 3, 2014 at 7 p.m. in the Leksand Room.