

## TOWN OF AURORA TRAILS AND ACTIVE TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE NO QUORUM REPORT

Date:	Friday, June 20, 2014
Time and Location:	10 a.m., Council Chambers, Aurora Town Hall
Committee Members:	Councillor John Gallo (Chair), Kathryn Clark and Deborah Latimer
Member(s) Absent:	John Clement, Gregory Cook, Kieran Maxwell, and Klaus Wehrenberg
Other Attendees:	Gary Greidanus, Landscape Architect, Lawrence Kuk, Planner, Jamal Massadeh, Traffic/Transportation Analyst, Jim Tree, Manager of Parks, and Gloria Hardychuk, Council/Committee Secretary

The Trails and Active Transportation Committee meeting of Friday, June 20, 2014 was not convened due to lack of quorum.

## NEXT MEETING

There are no future meetings of the Trails and Active Transportation Committee scheduled for the remainder of 2014.