

TOWN OF AURORA HERITAGE ADVISORY COMMITTEE NO QUORUM REPORT

Date: Monday, June 8, 2015

Time and Location: 7 p.m., Holland Room, Aurora Town Hall

Committee Members: Barry Bridgeford, Carol Gravelle, and Bob McRoberts (Honorary

Member)

Member(s) Absent: Councillor Jeff Thom (Chair), Councillor Wendy Gaertner (Vice

Chair), Kathy Constable, John McIntyre (Honorary Member),

Martin Paivio, and Stan Rycombel

Other Attendees: Marco Ramunno, Director of Planning and Development

Services, Jeff Healey, Planner, and Gloria Hardychuk,

Council/Committee Secretary

The Heritage Advisory Committee meeting of Monday, June 8, 2015, was not convened due to lack of quorum.

NEXT MEETING

The next meeting of the Heritage Advisory Committee is scheduled on Monday, July 13, 2015, at 7 p.m. in the Holland Room.