

## **Town Of Aurora**

## Accessibility Advisory Committee No Quorum Report

Date:	Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Time and Location:	7 p.m., Holland Room, Aurora Town Hall
Committee Members:	Tyler Barker (Chair), James Hoyes, and Jo-anne Spitzer
Member(s) Absent:	John Lenchak (Vice Chair), Gordon Barnes, and Councillor Sandra Humfryes
Other Attendees:	Michael de Rond, Town Clerk, Chris Catania, Accessibility Advisor, and Nicole Trudeau, Council/Committee Secretary

The Accessibility Advisory Committee meeting of Wednesday, May 10, 2017, was not convened due to lack of quorum.

## **Next Meeting**

The next meeting of the Accessibility Advisory Committee is scheduled on **Wednesday**, **June 7, 2017, at 7 p.m. in the Holland Room.**